2017-04-09 | OAU Peeps

2017 NLNG Undergraduate Scholarship

Nigeria LNG Limited (NLNG) invites applications from interested first year undergraduates in Nigerian universities for its 2017 Under-Grad...

Ogele Timothy Becomes Next President Of NAOSS OAU

Sunday, 2nd March, 2017 heralded a change in the administration of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF ONDO STATE STUDENTS, (NAOSS) OAU chapter as ...

Connect Us On Facebook

Connect Us On Twitter

Custom Search

Our Google+ Followers

Advertise Here

FOR YOUR ADVERT PLACEMENT & PROMOTION, SEND US A MAIL AT campaign@oaupeeps.com or call us on 08138276857


Hot in week

Blog Archive