Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Leicester City Win EPL Title

Leicester City have been crowned Premier League champions for the first time in their history following Tottenham's failure to defeat Chelsea on Monday, the 2nd of May, 2016.

Tottenham FC played a 2-2 draw at Stamford bridge against their fellow London rivals which paved the way for Leicester City FC to open a seven point gap with two games remaining.

Leicester City FC also called the Foxes will now wait till Saturday 7th May 2016 to officially lay their hands on the trophy with a game against Everton FC.

Previous Post
Next Post